Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clearwater

1 rating

Checked in online said I had a 68 minute wait. An hour later I get the store check in and it says I'm 58 minutes out. I sit in the store for over an hour they take me off the list, and then when I ask the lady why she did it she said oh we have no control and took a guy in front of me that had just walked in the door. DO NOT go to this location they have absolutely no idea what they're doing!

5 rating

They do am amazing job here.

5 rating

My Uncle wont go anywhere else. They stylist cuts his mullet just right and knows what she is doing

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

1
Ben K. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Checked in online said I had a 68 minute wait. An hour later I get the store check in and it says I"

5
Frankie D. | February 9, 2020 Google

"They do am amazing job here."

5
Atlana B. | January 28, 2020 Google

"My Uncle wont go anywhere else. They stylist cuts his mullet just right and knows what she is doing"

3
Ryan S. | January 20, 2020 Google

"They put notes in the system as to your usual cut but everytime I have to explain what I want. Decen"

5
John T. | January 18, 2020 Google

"I go through my phases,but throughout it all I'm picky on who touches my hair,an the ladies here at "

5
Seven J. | January 15, 2020 Google

"I always get my haircuts here because the stylists know very well what they are doing with my curly "

5
Jay W. | December 30, 2019 Google

"The best place in town for a great haircut and a little man-pampering!!"

4
JA C. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Always leave with a smile, and a fresh look"

5
Jeremy G. | December 20, 2019 Google

"?????"

5
Jane D. | November 8, 2019 Google

"A great short haircut every time I've been here, and with whatever cutter is available. I'm always a"