Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clearwater

5 rating

Taylor was awesome and took her time to make sure everything was perfect. I'll be requesting her whenever I return. Thanks!

5 rating

Amazing experience and always comfortable coming into this establishment .

5 rating

Everyone that works here is awesome! Shout outs to Taylor & Lexi, & welcome back Tia!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

5
Stephen T. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Taylor was awesome and took her time to make sure everything was perfect. I'll be requesting her wh"

5
Ryyinm | November 21, 2020 Google

" Amazing experience and always comfortable coming into this establishment ."

5
Seth R. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Everyone that works here is awesome! Shout outs to Taylor & Lexi, & welcome back Tia!"

5
Connor K. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Alisha cut my hair today and did a very good job. Whole team is very welcoming and will be coming b"

5
Barrett W. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Alisha was very quick I liked my hair afterwards. The whole team was great!"

5
CRAZY M. | November 18, 2020 Google

" This is my usual, go to place to get a quality haircut. Lexy has the talent to pull off what I want"

5
Patrick F. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Super friendly and professional staff. Lexy is amazing with clippers!"

5
Zachary C. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Alisha did a great job today. Lexi usually does my hair and has always done a great job as well!"

5
paige k. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Took my son in and was extremely pleased with our experience. Amanda did a fabulous job! Thank you "

5
Drake S. | November 14, 2020 Google

" A solid place, much better than their 580 location."