Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clearwater

5 rating

They do am amazing job here.

5 rating

My Uncle wont go anywhere else. They stylist cuts his mullet just right and knows what she is doing

3 rating

They put notes in the system as to your usual cut but everytime I have to explain what I want. Decent if you need a quick cut but not if there is someone in front of you because the wait board is never right. Up next means 30 minutes

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Frankie D. | February 9, 2020 Google

"They do am amazing job here."

5
Atlana B. | January 28, 2020 Google

"My Uncle wont go anywhere else. They stylist cuts his mullet just right and knows what she is doing"

3
Ryan S. | January 20, 2020 Google

"They put notes in the system as to your usual cut but everytime I have to explain what I want. Decen"

5
John T. | January 18, 2020 Google

"I go through my phases,but throughout it all I'm picky on who touches my hair,an the ladies here at "

5
Seven J. | January 15, 2020 Google

"I always get my haircuts here because the stylists know very well what they are doing with my curly "

5
Jay W. | December 30, 2019 Google

"The best place in town for a great haircut and a little man-pampering!!"

5
Jeremy G. | December 20, 2019 Google

"?????"

4
JA C. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Always leave with a smile, and a fresh look"

5
Jane D. | November 8, 2019 Google

"A great short haircut every time I've been here, and with whatever cutter is available. I'm always a"

5
Marvin S. | November 6, 2019 Google

"The ladies do a great job cutting my hair. My information is retained and they look up the last hair"