Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clearwater

5 rating

Great employees

5 rating

They always do an amazing job!

5 rating

Very reasonably priced. My hairstylist was very skilled and only did what I asked him to do. He also cleaned up my mustache and goatee.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Matthew K. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Great employees"

5
Allan B. | August 19, 2019 Google

"They always do an amazing job!"

5
Frank D. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Very reasonably priced. My hairstylist was very skilled and only did what I asked him to do. He also"

5
Eugene R. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Good experience"

4
Lance G. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Always a great cut! Enjoy the hair wash and hot towel after the cut. Had Chrissy this last time and "

5
Robert S. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Olga took me rigjt to in and hooked me up with a wonderful haircut. Very friendly and professional. "

4
Zada P. | April 23, 2019 Google

"I got a pretty good haircut. Although I don?t like how short it is. I guess it is good for summer."

5
David H. | April 19, 2019 Facebook

"The whole staff is friendly"

5
Dusty H. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Grandson enjoyed his experience. Awesome staff ?"

5
William O. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Best place to get a men's cut."