Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clearwater

5 rating

Great cut. Great people

5 rating

They cut my hair in styles I liked.

5 rating

Nikki is the best. Very friendly and a great haircut. Couldn't ask for more.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 137 Client reviews

5
Torrie C. | August 28, 2021 Google

" Great cut. Great people"

5
Theodore P. | August 22, 2021 Google

" They cut my hair in styles I liked."

5
Scott W. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Nikki is the best. Very friendly and a great haircut. Couldn't ask for more."

5
Dan K. | August 14, 2021 Google

" The few times I have gone in either myself or my kids it?s been great! Kayleigh is always appropria"

5
Jennifer M. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Brought my son in for a haircut. Kayleigh did a great job with him. She was patient and it didn't b"

5
Mark R. | August 14, 2021 Google

" This was my first visit to sport clips. I walked in and only had to wait a few minutes. The staff w"

5
Britni D. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Eat hair cut I?ve had so far. I?m totally in live with my hair. Thank you so much for the hard work"

1
David S. | August 7, 2021 Google

" I am 61 bald and it took her 6 minutes to cut my hair, price went from 17 to 22. No value and when "

5
Super B. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Ask for Lissa. You won?t be disappointed. She?s awesome."

5
Steven R. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Sasha provided a great experience. Loved my haircut and she was fun to chat with. I had checked in "