Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clearwater

5 rating

Faline did a great job. Fast and friendly and right the first time.

5 rating

More $$ than your standard barber shop when you are getting a standard haircut, but the bang for your buck comes with the MVP package! Definitely worth the$25 and my stylist Lexy is a great listener on new ideas and has good retention on what we've done on past cuts.

5 rating
  • 08/22/20
  • WolfyGamez Y. Google

I love Faline. She always does a great job on my hair everytime. And I will keep coming to get my hair cut. Thank you Faline for the amazing hair cuts. 5 Stars for you. By: L

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
John B. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Faline did a great job. Fast and friendly and right the first time."

5
Alex G. | August 22, 2020 Google

" More $$ than your standard barber shop when you are getting a standard haircut, but the bang for yo"

5
WolfyGamez Y. | August 22, 2020 Google

" I love Faline. She always does a great job on my hair everytime. And I will keep coming to get my h"

5
Lucas G. | August 22, 2020 Google

" I get my haircut from Lexi and she is so kind and funny. She knows exactly what she?s doing and ask"

5
Amanda S. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Lexy and Amanda were very welcoming, as always, and went above and beyond to make sure the"

2
Mark S. | August 15, 2020 Google

" I got my haircut today by Taylor and unfortunately today?s experience was one of the worst experien"

5
Jacqueline L. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Lexy is amazing! My Fiance has been getting his hair cut and beard trimmed by her for a long time, "

5
Stephanie Z. | August 13, 2020 Google

" I absolutely love coming and getting my hair cut here. Lexy does a WONDERFUL job and always helps m"

5
Jennifer Z. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Never have a bad experience here! Absolutely LOVE Lexy! I?ve been going to Lexy for well over a yea"

5
Dionna M. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Faline has been cutting my son's hair for over a year now. He never liked getting his hair cut unti"