Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clearwater

1 rating

Will not be returning

5 rating

Great haircuts, amazing MVP treatment. If you have yet to try it treat you

5 rating

Big shout out to Chelsie for giving me an amazing fade best one I've have gotten by far ....five stars

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Erik L. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Will not be returning"

5
John N. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts, amazing MVP treatment. If you have yet to try it treat you"

5
j h. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Big shout out to Chelsie for giving me an amazing fade best one I've have gotten by far ....five sta"

1
Vahid K. | February 11, 2019 Google

"BEWARE: if you have a loyalty card you want to use, DO NOT GO TO THIS LOCATION. Great haircut, frien"

5
Jodie J. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Quality haircut, great sports environment and friendly staff."

5
Dax K. | January 20, 2019 Google

"I?ve been going to Cara for about 2 years now and she?s amazing!!! Won?t use anyone else. She?s pers"

5
Lisa B. | January 2, 2019 Facebook

"all of the stylists are great with my 3 grandchildren. I wouldn't take them anywhere else for a cut."

5
Karl C. | January 2, 2019 Facebook

"the shop was clean a.and efficent the employees greeted me with a smile and was highly proffessional"

5
Jackie G. | January 2, 2019 Facebook

"clean wonderful salon great atmosphere and lexy is awesome she listened to what i wanted and execute"

1
Courtney K. | January 2, 2019 Facebook

"Piss poor performance! new management is horrible and unprofessional looking."