Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clearwater

5 rating

Quality haircut, great sports environment and friendly staff.

5 rating

I’ve been going to Cara for about 2 years now and she’s amazing!!! Won’t use anyone else. She’s personable and very attentive to what she’s doing and that’s what I love! Thank you so much Cara, keep doing what you do!!

5 rating

The manager Lexy is very knowledgeable and gives amazing cuts. The rest of the staff is friendly and even when it is busy take the time to discuss products. The store is clean and the atmosphere is great.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Jodie J. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Quality haircut, great sports environment and friendly staff."

5
Dax K. | January 20, 2019 Google

"I’ve been going to Cara for about 2 years now and she’s amazing!!! Won’t use anyone else. She’s pers"

5
Nicky R. | January 2, 2019 Facebook

"The manager Lexy is very knowledgeable and gives amazing cuts. The rest of the staff is friendly and"

5
Jackie G. | January 2, 2019 Facebook

"clean wonderful salon great atmosphere and lexy is awesome she listened to what i wanted and execute"

1
Courtney K. | January 2, 2019 Facebook

"Piss poor performance! new management is horrible and unprofessional looking."

5
Karl C. | January 2, 2019 Facebook

"the shop was clean a.and efficent the employees greeted me with a smile and was highly proffessional"

5
Lisa B. | January 2, 2019 Facebook

"all of the stylists are great with my 3 grandchildren. I wouldn't take them anywhere else for a cut."

5
Vivian J. | January 2, 2019 Facebook

"I absolutely love the positive and upbeat environment when I walk into this location! Lexy has alway"

5
Brandi H. | January 2, 2019 Facebook

"clean salon the girls are upbeat and professional relaxing atmosphere and the girls a very well vers"